ETHAN SKEMP'S ANSWERS

The following message from Ethan Skemp answered some questions I had about some of the shifter stats. I've provided it here as a reference.

Date: Thu, 30 Apr 1998 15:54:03 -0400
From: Ethan Skemp {alphaethan@white-wolf.com}
To: "McRey B. Moyer" {konig@gladstone.uoregon.edu}
Subject: Re: Shifter stuff

McRey B. Moyer wrote:
>
> Mr. Skemp--
> I have a few questions about the stats and rules for some of the
> shapeshifters from PG2. Forgive me if some of these are in the book
> and I'm just not finding them.
>
> 1. Do Corax have Glory, Honor, and Wisdom renown, as mentioned in
> PG1? PG2 seems to mention only Wisdom.

They sure do. See Corax for more details.

> 2. How is starting Rage determined for a Mokolé character?

It's at 3 before freebies.

> 3. How is starting Willpower determined for a Nagah character?

4 for all.

> 4. Does the Nagah's Azhi Dahaka form incite lessened Delirium, or
> full?

Your call. I'm inclined to say full since it's just so terrifying, but they didn't take part in any Impergium, so you can go that way as well.

Ethan Skemp
WWGS